Providence Elementary  Logo
AR Bookfinder Bell Schedule Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone Providence Destiny WC Public Library Old Skydrive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email) Gifted & Talented
SBDM Providence Council Forms & Handbooks Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone School Directory Gifted & Talented Student Insurance Title I/Homeless SBDM
Estub Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone Old Skydrive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email) Committees School Directory
Clay Elementary Dixon Elementary Sebree Elementary Webster County Academy Webster County ATC Webster County High School Webster County Middle School Webster County School District

School Directory

Providence Elementary Administrative Office Staff 2017-18

 Greg Bowles  Principal  greg.bowles@webster.kyschools.us
 Tammy White  Counselor  tammy.white@webster.kyschools.us 
 Carol Hill  Secretary  carol.hill@webster.kyschools.us
 Tab Alsbrooks    Attendance   tab.alsbrooks@webster.kyschools.us
 Lindsey Wells Instructional Coach  lindsey.wells@webster.kyschools.us


Providence Elementary Faculty 2017-18

 Katie Alexander  2nd Grade  katie.alexander@webster.kyschools.us
 Mary Grace Chappell Arts & Humanities  marygrace.chappell@webster.kyschools.us
 Jennifer David  1st Grade  jennifer.david@webster.kyschools.us
 Cassie Ipock 4th-6th Soc. Studies  cassie.ipock@webster.kyschools.us
 Pam Hill  Head Start/Preschool  pam.hill@webster.kyschools.us
 Susie Jones  SDI  susie.jones@webster.kyschools.us
 Rachael Killough  1st Grade  rachael.killough@webster.kyschools.us
 Melissa McBride  SDI  melissa.mcbride@webster.kyschools.us
 Kellie Montgomery  4th-6th Science  kellie.montgomery@webster.kyschools.us
 Jamie Parkest  SDI  jamie.parkest@webster.kyschools.us
 Carla Peyton  4th-6th Math  carla.peyton@webster.kyschools.us
 Ryne Pinkston  PE  ryne.pinkstone@webster.kyschools.us
 Pamela Powell Library/Media Specialist  pamela.powell@webster.kyschools.us
 Nichole Reeves  3rd Grade  nichole.reeves@webster.kyschools.us
 Markeata Riley  2nd Grade  markeata.riley@webster.kyschools.us
 Stephanie Todd  Preschool  stephanie.todd@webster.kyschools.us
 Jade Townsend  Kindergarten  jade.townsend@webster.kyschools.us
 Karrie Utley  Kindergarten  karrie.utley@webster.kyschools.us
 Karen Weldon  Preschool  karen.weldon@webster.kyschools.us
 Jaye Wilkins  4th-6th Reading/LA  jaye.wilkins@webster.kyschools.us
 Rachel Wingo  3rd Grade  rachel.wingo@webster.kyschools.us

 

Providence Elementary Support Staff 2017-18

 Shana Alfred  Cook/Baker  shana.alfred@webster.kyschools.us
 Heather Austin  Occupational Therapist  heather.austin@webster.kyschools.us
 Pam Baker  Alpha Academy  pam.baker@webster.kyschools.us
 Debra Belt  Food Service Manager  debi.belt@webster.kyschools.us
 Stephanie Crawford  Physical Therapist  stephanie.crawford@webster.kyschools.us 
 Dakota Fox  Kindergarten Instr. Asst.  dakota.edwards@webster.kyschools.us
 Angel Hearrin  Nurse Assistant  angel.hearrin@webster.kyschools.us
 Leslie Head  Custodian  les.head@webster.kyschools.us
 Kristi Higdon  FRYSC Coordinator  kristi.higdon@webster.kyschools.us
 Genie McDowell  Nurse  genie.mcdowell@webster.kyschools.us
 Holly Meadows  Speech Pathologist  holly.meadows@webster.kyschools.us
 Earl Myers  Custodial Supervisor  earl.myers@webster.kyschools.us
 Mary Myers  Cook/Baker  mary.myers@webster.kyschools.us
 Niki Stone  AmeriCorp  nikki.stone@webster.kyschools.us
 Nancy Palmer  Kindergarten Inst. Asst.  nancy.palmer@webster.kyschools.us
 Darcy Riggs  Instr. Asst.  darcy.riggs@webster.kyschools.us
 Vickie Preston  Preschool Instr. Asst.  vickie.preston@wbster.kyschools.us
 Elaine Pullam  Cook/Baker  elaine.pullam@webster.kyschools.us
 Shawn Pullam  Custodian  shawn.pullam@webster.kyschools.us
 Rachel Rickard  AmeriCorps  rachel.rickard@webster.kyschools.us
 Darcy Riggs  Instructional Assistant   darcy.riggs@webster.kyschools.us
 Kathleen Robinson  Gifted/lTalented  kathleen.robinson@webster.kyschools.us
 Steffanie Smith  Alpha Academy  steffanie.smith@webster.kyschools.us
 Angie Tapp  Head Start/Preschool Instr. Asst.  angie.tapp@webster.kyschools.us
 Leisa Williams  SDI Instr. Assistant  leisa.williams@webster.kyschools.us